Add to favorites|简体中文|繁体中文
Homepage > About Sunfonda > Management

Executive Directors

Mr. Wu Tak Lam(胡德林) is the Chairman and an executive Director of our Company. Mr. Wu founded our Group with Ms. Chiu Man in November 2000 and has been primarily responsible for the strategic management, planning and business development of our Group as well as development and maintenance of relationship with the Company's automobile suppliers. Mr. Wu serves as the chairman of the board and a director of each of our subsidiaries. He graduated from Wuhan Institute of Technology (武汉工学院 , currently known as Wuhan University of Technology (武汉理工大 学)) located in Wuhan, China majoring in automobile and tractor studies and obtained a bachelor's degree in engineering.

Ms. Chiu Man(赵敏) is the chief executive officer of our Group and an executive Director of our Company on January 13, 2011. Ms. Chiu founded our Group with Mr. Wu Tak Lam in November 2000 and has been primarily responsible for the overall management and financial control of our Group. Ms. Chiu serves as a director in each of our subsidiaries and has also been a director of Sunfonda HK since April 1997. Ms. Chiu graduated from Wuhan Institute of Technology majoring in automobile and tractor studies and obtained a bachelor's degree in engineering.

Mr. Gou Xinfeng(苟新峰) as an executive director of the Company。 Mr. Gou has over 15 years of experience in the operation and management of automobile brands. Mr. Gou joined the Group in July 2002, and successively served the following positions in the subsidiaries of the Company: the sales deputy manager of Shaanxi Sunfonda Automobile Co., Ltd. (陕西新丰泰 汽车有限责任公司) from July 2002 to February 2006 and the Sales Director of Xi’an Xinmingyang Toyota Automobile Sales Services Co., Ltd. (西安新铭洋 丰田汽车销售服务有限公司) from March 2006 to March 2009. Mr. Gou was the general manager of Shaanxi Sunfonda Automobile Technology Development Co., Ltd. (陕西新丰泰 汽车技术开发有限责任公司) from April 2009 to September 2014, during which the store and the team were awarded a number of honors from Volkswagen Group under his leadership, including World Diamond Dealers 2014 (2014年度全球钻 石经销商), Five-starred Management Team Award 2014 (2014年度五星级 管理团队奖) and Sales Excellence Award 2014 (2014年度卓越销 售奖). From October 2014 to thepresent, he has been the general manager of Shaanxi SunfondaBoao Automobile Co., Ltd. (陕西新丰泰 博奥汽车有限责任公司) and is responsible for the sales operation and daily management of various brands under the Group. Mr. Gou specializes in sales operation and overall store management. Mr. Gou graduated from Wuhan Automotive Industry University (武汉汽车工 业大学) (now known as Wuhan University of Technology) and obtained a bachelor’s degree in Automotive Applied Engineering in July 1998.

Mr. Liu Zhan Li (刘战利) as an executive director of the Company。Mr. liu also was appointed as General Manager of the Xi'an Sunfonda Star Mercedes-Benz 4S store, and appointed executive director from 27 June 2018. Mr. Liu joined our Group in October 2003 and has been the department manager and the general manager of Shaanxi Sunfonda. Mr. Liu graduated from Xi'an Statistical Institute (西安统计学 院, currently known as Xi'an University of Finance and Economics (西安财经学 院)) located in Xi'an, China with a college degree in economics.

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Liu Jie(刘杰) is the independent non-executive Director of our Company. Mr. Liu has been a professor and supervisor of Ph.D candidates at the School of Economics and Management of Tongji University since July 2000, a professor and supervisor of Ph.D candidates at the School of Management of Fudan University since April 2004, a part-time professor and supervisor of Ph.D candidates at the School of Economics and Management of Tongji University since September 2005, and a honorary professor in the Faculty of Business and Economics of the University of Hong Kong since September 2011. He was a director of Shanghai Tongji Science & Technology Industrial Co., Ltd. From May 1997 to June 2005, an independent director of Shanghai Material Trading Co., Ltd. (上海物贸中 心股份有限公司), a company whose shares are listed on the Shanghai Stock Exchange (stock code: 600822) from October 2001 to June 2007, and an independent non-executive director of China Cyber Port (International) Company Limited (神州奥美网 络国际有限公司), a company whose shares are listed on the Hong Kong Stock Exchange (stock code: 08206) from February 2007 to October 2008. Mr. Liu graduated from Tongji University (同济大学) located in Shanghai, China majoring in industrial automation, and obtained a bachelor's degree and a master's degree in engineering. He graduated from the same university majoring in management science and engineering and obtained a doctoral degree in engineering.

Mr. Song Tao(宋濤), aged 40, was appointed as an independent non-executive director of the Company on 26 May 2017. He is also the Chairman of the Remuneration Committee and a member of the Audit Committee and the Nomination Committee of the Company. Mr. Song has 16 years of experience in the automobile sales and its relevant industry, and is currently Deputy Secretary of China Automobile Dealers Association (中國汽車流 通協會) and director of the Membership Affairs Department. Mr. Song served as deputy general manager for components and parts in FAWMC from September 2001 to March 2004. From March 2004 to October 2006, he served as the Operation Director of Automotive Channel of CCTV International Network (央視國際網絡汽車頻道). He acted as the Deputy Director of the Import and Export Working Committee of Automobile and Parts of China Automobile Dealers Association (中國汽車流 通協會汽車及零 部件進出口工作委 員會) since October 2006,the Executive Deputy Director of the Working Committee of Imported Automobile of China Automobile Dealers Association (中國汽車流 通協會進口汽車工作 委員會) and the Deputy Director of the Expert Committee of China Automobile Dealers Association (中國汽車流 通協會專家委員會) since 2008. Mr. Song established Top 100 Office of China’s Automobile Dealership Groups (中國汽車經 銷商集團百強工作辦公室) in 2009; and he has successively established Dealers Association for various brands such as Benz, Faw-Volkswagen, Porsche, BMW, Audi, Jaguar and Land Rover and acted as secretary-general since 2010. In 2014, Mr. Song established Branch Auto Finance of China Automobile Dealers Association (中國汽車流 通協會汽車金融 分會) and served as secretary-general. Mr. Song is also a member of Chinese Advisory Committee of American Society of Association Executives (ASAE). Mr. Song graduated from Beihua University with accounting computerization as his major.

Dr. Liu Xiaofeng (劉曉峰), aged 56, was appointed as an independent non-executive director of the Company on 26 May 2017. He is also a member of the Audit Committee, the Nomination Committee and the Remuneration Committee of the Company. Dr. Liu has over 24 years of experience in corporate finance and has worked with various international financial institutions since 1993, including NM Rothschild & Sons, NM Rothschild & Sons (Hong Kong) Limited, JP Morgan Chase, DBS Asia Capital Limited and China Resources Capital Holdings Company Limited. Dr. Liu was an independent non-executive director of Haier Electronics Group Co., Ltd. (stock code: 1169) from June 2007 to June 2014, and is currently an independent non-executive director of Kunlun Energy Company Limited (stock code: 135) since April 2004, an independent non-executive director of Honghua Group Limited (stock code: 196) since January 2008, an independent non-executive director of Cinda International Holdings Limited (stock code:111) since July 2016 and an independent non-executive director of Hisense Kelon Electrical Holdings Company Limited (stock code: 921) since September 2017 . The issued shares of the above five companies are listed on the Hong Kong Stock Exchange. Dr. Liu is also currently an independent director of UBS Securities Co., Ltd.. Dr. Liu obtained a Master’s degree and a Ph.D. from the Faculty of Economics, University of Cambridge in England in 1988 and 1994 respectively, a Master’s degree in Development Studies from the University of Bath, England, in 1987, and a Bachelor of Economics degree from Southwest University of Finance and Economics, China (previously known as Sichuan Institute of Finance and Economics, China) in 1983.

Other Senior Management

Mr. Ma Xiao Dong(馬曉東), aged 48, was appointed as the vice president of the Group on 13 August 2014, responsible for daily operational management of the Group. Prior to joining the Group, Mr. Ma worked in the Port of Dalian Authority as a staff from July 1990 to December 1997, and worked as the general manager of 美國年氏投 資公司會所 from January 1998 to February 2000. He served as sales director of business division in 福州神龍集 團 from March 2000 to February 2004 and as the general manager of the 4S stores of 長春日產凱紳 from April 2004 to October 2005. From December 2005 to June 2014, Mr. Ma worked in Zhongsheng Group Holdings Limited (中升集團控股有限公 司) and served as the General Manager of Nissan brand, Audi brand, Toyota brand, the General Manager of Southwestern region for Toyota brand and the General Manager of Yunnan market, respectively. Mr. Ma graduated from Dalian Maritime Transportation Institute ((大連海運學院), currently known as Dalian Maritime University (大連海事大學)) located in Dalian, PRC in July 1990 and obtained a Bachelor degree in Ship Electrical Engineering.

Mr. Jia Ruo Bing(贾若冰) is a Vice President of our Company. Mr. Jia joined our Group in October 2011 and has been the chief operating officer of our Group, It is now mainly responsible for the group's marketing, customer service and investor relations. Prior to joining our Group, he served as the luxury brand general manager of China ZhengTong Auto Services Holdings Limited (中国正通汽车服务控股有限公 司), a company whose shares are listed on the Hong Kong Stock Exchange (stock code: 01728), from September 2010 to September 2011, and as the Beijing regional sales director of Beijing Yan De Bao Automobile Sales Co., ltd. (北京燕德宝 汽车销售有限公司) from June 2005 to August 2010 and granted a Top Sales Performance Award from BMW China on January 20, 2010. Mr. Jia graduated from South China University of Technology (华南理工大 学) located in Guangzhou, China majoring in international trade. He obtained an executive diploma in management from the School of Business and Management of the Hong Kong University of Science and Technology.

  Copyright©2014 Sunfonda Group Holdings Limited. All Rights Reserved.    Shaanxi ICP 14001069    Sitemap    Disclaimer

友情链接:    258彩票   幸运农场开奖时间  258彩票   微购彩计划   手机彩票网zucp com

加入收藏 | English | 繁体中文

执行董事

胡德林先生为本公 司主席及执行董事。胡先生与赵敏女士于2000年11月创办本集 团,胡先生主要负责本集团战略管理、计划及业务发展,以及发展及维持与本公司的汽车供货商的关系。胡先生为董事长及各附属公司的董事。胡先生毕业于中国武汉的武汉工学院(现为武汉理工大学),主修汽车及拖拉机研究 ,并取得工程学学士学位。

赵敏女士为本集 团首席执行官以及本公司执行董事。赵女士与胡德林先生于2000年11月创办本集 团,赵女士主要负责本集团整体管理及财务监控。赵女士为本集团各附属公司的董事,并自1997年4月起担任新丰泰香港的董事。赵女士毕业于中国武汉的武汉工学院(现为武汉理工大学),主修汽车及拖拉机研究 ,并取得工程学学士学位。

苟新峰先生为本公 司执行董事。拥有逾15年的汽车品 牌运营与管理工作经验。苟先生于2002年7月加盟本集 团,先后于本公司的附属公司担任以下职位:自2002年7月至2006年2月担任陕西 新丰泰汽车有限责任公司销售副经理;自2003年3月至2009年3月担任西安 新铭洋丰田汽车销售服务有限公司销售部长;自2009年4月至2014年9月担任陕西 新丰泰汽车技术开发有限责任公司总经理,于任职期间,带领该店及团队获得大众集团2014年度全球钻 石经销商、2014年度五星级 管理团队奖、2014年度卓越销 售奖等荣誉;于2014年10月至今,任 陕西新丰泰博奥汽车有限责任公司总经理,同时负责本集团旗下多个品牌的销售运营及日常管理工作。苟先生擅长于销售运营及整体店面管理。苟先生于1998年7月毕业于武 汉汽车工业大学(现称为武汉理工大学),取得汽车运用工程工学学士学位。

刘战利先生为本公 司执行董事。刘先生亦为本集团的新丰泰之星奔驰4S店奥迪品牌 分部总经理,负责奥迪品牌的管理及网络开发2018年6月27日起获委任 执行董事。刘先生于2003年10月加入本集 团,并自此曾担任陜西新丰泰的部门经理及总经理,及本集团奥迪品牌总经理等职务。刘先生毕业于西安统计学院(现称为西安财经学院),取得经济学专科学位。

独立非执行 董事

刘杰先生为本公司独立非执行 董事。刘先生自2000年7月起担任同 济大学经济及管理学院教授及博士生导师、自2004年4月起担任复 旦大学管理学院教授及博士生导师、自2005年9月起担任同 济大学经济及管理学院兼职教授及博士生导师,以及自2011年9月起担任香 港大学经济及工商管理学院名誉教授。于1997年5月至2005年6月,刘先生 担任上海同济科技实业股份有限公司董事、于2001年10月至2007年6月担任上海 物贸中心股份有限公司(其股份于上海证券交易所上市(股份代号:600822))独立董 事,以及于2007 年2 月至2008 年10 月担任神州 奥美网络国际有限公司(其股份于香港联交所上市(股份代号:08206))独立非执行 董事。刘先生毕业于中国上海的同济大学,主修工业电气自动化,取得工学学士及硕士学位后,主修管理科学与工程,并取得工程学博士学位。

宋涛先生,40岁,于2017年5月26日获委任为本公司独立非执行 董事。彼亦为本公司薪酬委员会主席、审核委员会成员以及提名委员会成员。宋先生于汽车销售及相关行业拥有十六年从业经验,现任中国汽车流通协会副秘书长兼会员部主任。宋先生于2001年9月至2004年3月担任一汽 吉林汽车有限公司零部件副总经理;于2004年3月至2006年10月,担任央 视国际网络汽车频道运营总监;自2006年10月出任中国 汽车流通协会汽车及零部件进出口工作委员会副主任;自2008年出任中国 汽车流通协会进口汽车工作委员会常务副主任及中国汽车流通协会专家委员会副主任;2009年筹备成立 中国汽车经销商集团百强工作办公室;2010年至今先后 筹备及成立奔驰、进口大众、保时捷、宝马、奥迪、捷豹及路虎等品牌经销商联会并出任秘书长。2014年,宋先生 组织成立中国汽车流通协会汽车金融分会,并出任秘书长。宋先生亦是美国社团管理者协会(ASAE)中国顾问 委员会委员。宋先生毕业于北华大学会计电算化专业。

刘晓峰博士,56岁,于2017年5月26日获委任为本公司独立非执行 董事。彼亦为本公司审核委员会成员、提名委员会成员以及薪酬委员会成员。刘博士于企业融资拥有超过二十四年经验,并自1993年以来曾任 职若干国际金融机构,其中包括洛希尔父子有限公司、洛希尔父子(香港)有限公司、摩根大通公司、星展亚洲融资有限公司及华润金融控股有限公司。刘博士曾于2007年6月至2014年6月任海尔电 器集团有限公司(股份代号:1169)独立非执行 董事;并自2004年4月起任昆仑 能源有限公司(股份代号:135)独立非执行 董事,自2008年1月起为宏华 集团有限公司(股份代号:196)独立非执行 董事,自2016年7月起任信达 国际控股有限公司(股份代 号:111)独立非执行 董事及自2017年9月起任海信 科龙电器股份有限公司(股份代号:921)独立非执行 董事。以上五家公司之已发行股份均于香港联交所上市。刘博士目前还担任瑞银证券有限责任公司独立董事。刘博士分别于1988年及1994年在英国剑 桥大学经济系先后获得硕士和博士学位,并于1987年在英国巴 斯大学获得发展研究学硕士学位,并于1983年在西南财 经大学(前称为中国四川财经学院)获得经济学学士学位。

其他高级管 理层

马晓东先生,于2014年8月13日获委任为 本集团的副总裁,负责集团日常运营管理。马先生于加盟本集团前,于1990年7月至1997年12月担任大连 港务局职员,于1998年1月至2000年2月担任美国 年氏投资公司任会所总经理,于2000年3月至2004年2月担任福州 神龙集团事业部营销总监,于2004年4月至2005年10月担任长春 日产凯绅4S店总经理, 于2005年12月至2014年6月期间任职 于大连中升集团,分别任日产店总经理、奥迪店总经理、丰田店总经理、西南区域丰田品牌总经理及云南区域总经理。马先生于1990年7月毕业于中 国大连的大连海运学院(现称大连海事大学),取得船舶电气管理工程专业本科文凭。

贾若冰先生为本公 司副总裁。贾先生于2011年10月加入本集团,自此曾出任本集团首席营运官,现主要负责本集团的整体营运市场、客服及投资者关系 等。贾先生亦为Grand Forever董事。于加 盟本集团前,贾先生于2010年9月至2011年9月于中国正 通汽车服务控股有限公司(其股份于香港联交所上市(股份代号:01728))担任豪 华品牌总经理,并于2005年6月至2010年8月担任北京 燕德宝汽车销售有限公司北京区域销售总监,于2010年1月20日获中国宝 马颁授最佳销售业绩奖。贾先生毕业于中国广州的华南理工大学,主修国际贸易,并于香港科技大学商学院取得高级管理文凭。

新丰泰集团 控股有限公司  版权所有©2014    陕ICP备14001069号    网站地图    免责声明

友情链接:    微购彩主页   大地彩票   大地彩票   365彩票平台   365彩票手机版