Add to favorites|简体中文|繁体中文
Homepage  >  Investor Relations > Corporate Governance

Corporate Governance :

Audit Committee

We have established an audit committee with written terms of reference in compliance with Rule 3.21 of the Listing Rules and the Corporate Governance Code and Corporate Governance Report as set out in Appendix 14 to the Listing Rules. The audit committee consists of three members, namely Mr. Liu Jie, who will serve as chairman of the committee, Mr. Song Tao and Mr. Liu Xiaofeng. The primary duties of the audit committee are to review and supervise the financial reporting process and internal control system of our Group.

Download

Remuneration Committee

We have established a remuneration committee with written terms of reference in compliance with Rule 3.25 of the Listing Rules and the Corporate Governance Code and Corporate Governance Report as set out in Appendix 14 to the Listing Rules. The remuneration committee consists of three members, namely Mr. Song Tao, who will serve as chairman of the committee, Mr. Liu Jie and Mr. Liu Xiaofeng. The primary duties of the remuneration committee are to evaluate and make recommendations to the Board on the remuneration policy covering the Directors and senior management of our Group.

Download

Nomination Committee

We have established a nomination committee with written terms of reference in compliance with the Corporate Governance Code and Corporate Governance Report as set out in Appendix 14 to the Listing Rules. The nomination committee consists of four members, namely Mr. Wu Tak Lam, who will serve as chairman of the committee, Mr. Liu Jie, Mr. Song Tao and Mr. Liu Xiaofeng. The primary duties of the nomination committee are to identify, screen and recommend to the Board appropriate candidates to serve as directors of the Company, to oversee the process for evaluating the performance of the Board and to develop, recommend to the Board and monitor nomination guidelines for the Company.

Download

Finance and Investment Committee

Download

Shareholder Communication Policy

Download

Procedures for Shareholders to Propose a Person for Election as a Director

Download

Memorandum of Association and Bye-laws

Download

  Copyright©2014 Sunfonda Group Holdings Limited. All Rights Reserved.    Shaanxi ICP 14001069    Sitemap    Disclaimer

友情链接:

加入收藏 | English | 繁体中文

企业管治:

审核委员会

我们已根据 上市规则第3.21条以及上市 规则附录14所载企业管治守则及企业管治报告设立审核委员会 ,并制定其书面职权范围。审核委员会 由三名成员组成:刘杰先生(其将出任委员会主席)、宋涛先生及刘晓峰先生。审核委员会 的主要职责为检讨及监察本集团的财务申报程序及内部监控 系统。

请下载

薪酬委员会

我们已根据 上市规则第3.25条以及上市 规则附录14所载企业管治守则及企业管治报告设立薪酬委员会 ,并制定其书面职权范围。薪酬委员会 由三名成员组成:宋涛先生(其将出任委员会主席)、刘杰先生及刘晓峰先生。薪酬委员会 的主要职责为就本集团董事及高级管理层的薪酬政策进行评 核及向董事会提供意见。

请下载

提名委员会

我们已根据 上市规则附录14所载企业管治守则及企业管治报告设立提名委员会 ,并制定其书面职权范围。提名委员会 由四名成员组成:胡德林先生(其将出任委员会主席)、刘杰先生、宋涛先生及刘晓峰先生。提名委员会 的主要职责为物色、筛选及向董事会推荐合适 人选出任本公司董事、监管评估董事会表现的程序,以及拟订、向董事会建议及监察本公司的提名指引。

请下载

财务及投资 委员会

请下载

股东通讯政 策

请下载

股东提名候 选人参选董事的程序

请下载

组织章程大 纲及细则

请下载

新丰泰集团 控股有限公司  版权所有©2014    陕ICP备14001069号    网站地图    免责声明

友情链接:    荣鼎彩票联系方式   668彩票   福德正神   盈彩彩票   365彩票app